Talkpen
Delete your Talkpen account
You can delete your Talkpen account at any time from inside the app: Settings → Delete account. That is instant and removes your profile and all history.
If you can no longer use the app, submit this form. We will verify that the request comes from the account holder and delete the account and its data, usually within 30 days.
Questions: info@greewebsolutions.com